News

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

The Truth Hurts
Tuesday August 1, 2017

We set the record straight

What's Happening Behind Your Back?
Wednesday July 26, 2017
Ireland not allowed to play - will you be next
Reaching The Watershed Again
Wednesday May 31, 2017

State of the art Kilkenny centre gets another 12 months

Pop The Cork's
Friday March 3, 2017
Brand new member for the IMA
Happy New Year
Saturday December 31, 2016
Happy New Year
Merry Christmas
Saturday December 24, 2016
Merry Christmas
Conor's Disappointment
Friday July 22, 2016

With Ireland not going to the EMF Euro this

Dylan Is Coming To America
Wednesday July 20, 2016

Irish Minifootball Player begins US adventure

Happy Easter!
Thursday March 24, 2016
Wishing everyone a good weekend
Happy St Patricks Day!
Thursday March 17, 2016
Re-live the drama of Ireland’s first win