National Team News

>
>

Below is a list of the most recent UK Minifootball news headlines. Click the appropriate link to see the full news article.

Conor's Disappointment
Friday July 22, 2016

With Ireland not going to the EMF Euro this

EMF Euro Takes Place Without Ireland
Tuesday February 23, 2016

Draw takes place with no Irish representation

Ireland Ready For Kick Off
Monday September 21, 2015
Ireland's bow is less than two hours away!
Conor Speaks Ahead Of Euro Mission
Friday September 11, 2015
Ireland's returning skipper on 2013, and what he expects this time around
Irish Minifootball Association: Official Statement
Thursday August 27, 2015
Official thanks to the players and the UK Association
Ireland Schedule Announced
Saturday August 22, 2015
Schedule for Ireland's Euro matches is now confirmed
Trials Day Was A Huge Success!
Tuesday August 4, 2015
Squad to be selected from players that played yesterday
Ireland Trials: The Latest
Friday July 31, 2015
Preparations complete for important Monday date
Official Statement
Thursday July 30, 2015
Lee Kill leaves post as Manager
Trials Date Revealed
Thursday July 16, 2015
August bank holiday brings Ireland Chance
Irish National Championships Cancelled
Thursday July 16, 2015
IMA to cancel 2015 event
Brand New Video Showing The Euro Championships
Friday May 15, 2015
Documentary on tournament released
General Assembly Meeting Takes Place
Friday March 27, 2015
Countries break off from the world cup for crucial talks
IMA Staff Attend Vital European Meeting In Prague
Wednesday March 4, 2015
Ireland right at the heart of European negotiations
EMF Rankings Re-Calculated
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Small changes to rankings